Limitations Act Changes

The Royal Commission into Institutional Responses to Child Sexual Abuse made recommendations to all the States and Territories to change their laws in relation to child sexual abuse claims.  

NSW, Victoria, Queensland, ACT, NT and Tasmania have all made changes in the last 12 months opening up claims to survivors.  WA and South Australia have bills before Parliament.